Laborers' Local 829

380 Market Street
Ste. Genevieve, MO  63670
573-883-9604 (fax)
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Territorial Jurisdiction

Laborers' Local 829 is a quarry local located in Ste. Genevieve, MO.

Our Local 829 Union Meeting is the 2nd Thursday of each month starting at 7:00pm


President - Curtis G. Kuehn

Vice President - Gregory P. Wehner

Business Manager/Secretary-Treasurer - Ricky J. Kline

Recording Secretary - Carl A. Ritter Jr.

Sergeant at Arms - Matthew J. Schweiss

Executive Board - Jerry P. Roth

Executive Board - Michael J. Rother

Executive Board - Dwayne A. Lause

Auditor - Glynn G. Gegg

Auditor - Eric J. Meyer

Auditor - Clifford L. Wheetley

Committee Person - Peer. Rotary - Mark J. Boland

Committee Person - Peer. Mine - Mike J. Monia

Committee Person - Peer. Crafts - Daniel T. Allen

St. Louis Benefit Office

Laborers' Benefit Office

2357 59th Street
St. Louis MO 63110

Construction Industry Laborers Welfare/Pension Fund

Laborers' Benefit Office
3001 Metro Drive
Suite 500
Bloomington, MN 55425


Eastern Missouri Laborers District Council

Eastern Missouri Laborers District Council

3450 Hollenberg Drive
Bridgeton, MO 63044

Business Manager: Brandon Flinn

Secretary-Treasurer: Patrick Pryor

Laborers' AGC Training Center

Laborers' Training Center - High Hill

35 Opportunity Road
High Hill, MO 63350
Training Center Phone: 636.585.2391
Apprentice Phone: 636.585.1500